Live Stream Video

Welcome to our Live Stream Liturgy Portal!
Music is streamed and reprinted under OneLicense # A-729658 

Worship Aid:

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 4 PM - Pentecost

Tip: Right-click on the link and choose "Open Link in New Window" to have the worship aid and video open at the same time.



Past Events

Past events may take up to two hours to upload after an event is live streamed.
If the most current event is not available below, please check again later.

Worship Aids for Past Events:
Tip:
Right-click on the link and choose "Open Link in New Window" to have the worship aid and video open at the same time.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 4 PM - Pentecost

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 4 PM - The Seventh Sunday of Easter

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12 PM - The Ascension of the Lord

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Sixth Sunday of Easter (Vigil Mass)

Saturday, May 9, 2020 2 PM - May Crowning Service

Saturday, May 9, 2020 4 PM - Fifth Sunday of Easter (Vigil Mass)

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Easter (Vigil Mass)

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Third Sunday of Easter (Vigil Mass)

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Mercy Holy Hour

Saturday April 18, 2020 - Second Sunday of Easter / Divine Mercy Sunday (Vigil Mass)

Saturday, April 11 - Easter Vigil

Friday, April 10  - Tenebrae Service

Friday, April 10 - Celebration of the Passion of the Lord

Thursday, April 9  - Thursday of the Lord's Supper