Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
3
4

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
5
6
7

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
8
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
10
11

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
12
13
14

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
15
16

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
17
18

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
19
20
21
22
23

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
24
25

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
26
27
28
29
30

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory