Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
4
5

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
6
7
8

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
9
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
11
12

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
13
14
15
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
18
19

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
20
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
25
26

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
27
28
29
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church