Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
4
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

School Faculty...

School Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
6
7

Adult Fellowsh...

Adult Fellowship

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
11

Buildings &...

Buildings & Grounds Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
27
28
29
30

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • School Faculty Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Adult Fellowship

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Buildings & Grounds Meeting

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory