Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
4
5
6
7

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
9

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
11
12
13
14

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15
16

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
18
19
20
21

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26
27
28

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School