Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
5

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
7
8
9
10

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
12

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
14
15
16
17

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
21
22
23
24

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Life Teen

Life Teen

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: School
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Choir P...

School Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
28
29
30
31

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Life Teen

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    School

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Choir Practice

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM