Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
5
6
7
8
9

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
26
27
28
29
30
      

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory