Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
8
9
10
11
12

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory
29
30
31
 

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory