Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Faculty Room
2
3

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
4
5
6

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
9
10

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
11
12
13

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Cafeteria
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
16
17

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
18
19
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
23
24

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Rectory

Prayer Shawl G...

Prayer Shawl Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory
30
31

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Faculty Room

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Rectory

  • Prayer Shawl Group

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Rectory

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church